Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Track & Field
Track & Field hawkeyesports.com
Iowa Track and Field

Offices for the staff of the track and field program at the University of Iowa are located on the third level inside the Dale Marilyn Howard Family Pavillion at Carver-Hawkeye Arena. Metered public parking is located in University Lot 46, located immediately west of the facility. Upon arrival, visitors should enter Carver-Hawkeye Arena at the North Entrance (Athletic Ticket Office entrance) and take either the elevator or the stairs to the third level. Here's how you can contact staff of the University of Iowa track and field program.

Mailing Address
Iowa Track & Field
Carver-Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1020
Fax Number: (319) 335-9333

Click HERE for a map of the area.

Director of Track and Field/Cross Country Joey Woody
Events: Distance
Phone Number: (319) 335-9421
E-Mail Address: joey-woody@uiowa.edu

Head Coach Layne Anderson
Events: Distance
Phone Number: (319) 335-9217
E-Mail Address: layne-anderson@uiowa.edu

Associate Head Coach Coach Clive Roberts
Events: Horizontal Jumps; Women's Short Sprints, Hurdles and Relays
Phone Number: (319) 335-9228
E-Mail Address: clive-roberts@uiowa.edu

Assistant Coach Scott Cappos
Events: Throws
Phone Number: (319) 335-9392
E-Mail Address: scott-cappos@uiowa.edu

Assistant Coach Molly Jones
Events: Pole Vault, High Jump, Combined Events
Phone Number: (319) 335-9253
E-Mail Address: molly-jones-1@uiowa.edu

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Jason Wakenight
Events: Middle Distance and Men's Long Sprints
Phone Number: (319) 335-9333
E-Mail Address: jason-wakenight@uiowa.edu

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago