Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball hawkeyesports.com
 2012-13 MEN'S BASKETBALL GAME NOTES
Exhibition vs. Quincy
Tues., Oct. 30, 2011
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 1 vs. UT-Pan American
Tues., Nov. 6, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 2 vs. Central Michigan
Sat., Nov. 10, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 3 vs. Howard
Mon., Nov. 13, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 4 vs. Gardner-Webb
Fri., Nov. 16, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 5 vs. Western Kentucky
Sun., Nov. 18, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 7 at Virginia Tech
Sat., Nov. 24, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 8 vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Thurs., Nov. 29, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 9 vs. South Dakota
Mon., Dec. 3, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 10 vs. Iowa State
Wed., Dec. 5, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 11 vs. UNI
Tue., Dec. 11, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 12 vs. South Carolina State
Tue., Dec. 18, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 13 vs. Coppin State
Thurs., Dec. 20, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 14 vs. Indiana
Fri., Dec. 28, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 15 at Indiana
Fri., Jan. 4, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 16 vs. Michigan State
Tue., Jan. 8, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 17 at Northwestern
Fri., Jan. 11, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 18 vs. Wisconsin
Wed., Jan. 16, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 19 at Ohio State
Mon., Jan. 21, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 20 at Purdue
Fri., Jan. 25, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 21 vs. Penn State
Tue., Jan. 29, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 22 at Minnesota
Fri., Feb. 1, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 23 at Wisconsin
Mon., Feb. 4, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 24 vs. Northwestern
Fri., Feb. 8, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 25 at Penn State
Wed., Feb. 13, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 26 vs. Minnesota
Sun., Feb. 17, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 27 at Nebraska
Tue., Feb. 20, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 28 vs. Purdue
Mon., Feb. 25, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 29 at Indiana
Fri., March 1, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 30 vs. Illinois
Mon., March 4, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 31 vs. Nebraska
Thurs., March 7, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 32 vs. Northwestern
Tue., March 12, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 34 vs. Indiana State (NIT)
Mon., March 18, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 35 vs. Stony Brook (NIT)
Thurs., March 21, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 36 at Virginia (NIT)
Mon., March 25, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 37 vs. Maryland (NIT)
Thurs., March 28, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 38 vs. Baylor (NIT)
Wed., April 3, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
FINAL NOTES 2012-13
Mon., April 15, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
 
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago