Football hawkeyesports.com
 2012-13 FOOTBALL GAME NOTES
Game 1 vs. Northern Illinois
Friday, Aug. 24, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 2 vs. Iowa State
Monday, Sept. 3, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 3 vs. UNI
Monday, Sept. 10, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 4 vs. Central Michigan
Monday, Sept. 17, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 5 vs. Minnesota
Monday, Sept. 24, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 6 at Michigan State
Monday, Oct. 8, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 7 vs. Penn State
Monday, Oct. 15, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 8 at Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 22, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 9 at Indiana
Monday, Oct. 29, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 10 vs. Purdue
Monday, Nov. 5, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Game 11 at Michigan
Monday, Nov. 12, 2012
Paper Iowa Game Notes
FINAL NOTES
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013
Paper Iowa Game Notes
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago