Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Football
Football hawkeyesports.com
 2011-12 FOOTBALL GAME NOTES
Game 1 vs. Tennessee Tech
Friday, Aug. 26, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Game 2 vs. Iowa St.
Saturday, Sept. 10, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Game 3 vs. Pittsburgh
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Game 4 vs. ULM
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Open Week Game Notes Get Acrobat Reader

Game 5 vs. PSU
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Game 6 vs. Northwestern
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Game 7 vs. Indiana
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes

Game 8 vs. Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011
Iowa Game Notes

Game 9 vs. Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2011
Iowa Game Notes

Game 10 vs. Michigan State
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011
Iowa Game Notes

Game 11 vs. Purdue
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011
Iowa Game Notes

Game 12 vs. Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2011
Iowa Game Notes

Game 13 vs. Oklahoma
Friday, Dec. 30, 2011
Iowa Insight Bowl Notes

Final Season Notes
Season Recap

Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago