Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball hawkeyesports.com
 2012-13 Women's Basketball Game Notes
Game 1 vs. Northern Illinois
Friday, Nov. 9, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 2 vs. Illinois State
Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 3 vs. Middle Tennessee State
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2011
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 4 vs. North Carolina
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 5 vs. Robert Morris
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 6 vs. Florida International
Friday, Nov. 23, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 7 vs. Northern Iowa
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 8 vs. Iowa State
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 9 vs. Drake
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 10 vs. Missouri State
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 11 vs. Texas
Friday, Dec. 28, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 12 vs. San Diego
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 13 vs. Ohio State
Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 14 vs. Michigan
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 15 vs. Wisconsin
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 16 vs. Michigan State
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 17 vs. Purdue
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 18 vs. Wisconsin
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2012
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 19 vs. Michigan
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 20 vs. Illinois
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 21 vs. Northwestern
Sunday, Feb. 3, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
   
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago