Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball hawkeyesports.com
 2013-14 Women's Basketball Game Notes
Game 1 vs. UC Riverside
Friday, Nov. 8, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 2 vs. Dayton
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 3 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 4 vs. Stony Brook
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 5 vs. Colorado
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 6 vs. Northern Iowa
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 7 vs. USC
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 8 vs. Boston College
Friday, Nov. 29, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 9 vs. UNC-Wilmington
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 10 vs. Syracuse
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 11 vs. Idaho State
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 12 vs. Iowa State
Sunday, Dec. 12, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 13 vs. Drake
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 14 vs. North Dakota
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 15 vs. Indiana
Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 16 vs. Penn State
Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 17 vs. Minnesota
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 18 vs. Wisconsin
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 19 vs. Michigan State
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 20 vs. Ohio State
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 21 vs. Indiana
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 22 vs. Minnesota
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 23 vs. Nebraska
Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 24 vs. Penn State
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 25 vs. Northwestern
Monday, Feb. 10, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 26 vs. Illinois
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 27 vs. Purdue
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 28 at Michigan
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 29 vs. Ohio State
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 30 at Illinois
Sunday, March 2, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 31 vs. Illinois
Big Ten Tournament

Thursday, Mar. 6, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 32 vs. Purdue
Big Ten Tournament

Friday, Mar. 7, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 33 vs. Ohio State
Big Ten Tournament

Saturday, Mar. 8, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 34 vs. Nebraska
Big Ten Tournament

Monday, March 9, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 35 vs. Marist
NCAA Tournament

Sunday, March 23, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
Game 36 vs. Louisville
NCAA Tournament

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 Iowa Game Notes
FINAL NOTES
 Iowa Game Notes
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago