Field Hockey Spring Competition - Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site
Field Hockey
Field Hockey Spring Competition
Big Ten Tournament Champions will compete on Grant Field
Juniors Roz Ellis and Caitlin McCurdy.
Juniors Roz Ellis and Caitlin McCurdy.
Field Hockey Home

Spring Season Serves Important Role for Hawkeyes

Iowa Field Hockey Releases Spring Schedule

5 Hawkeyes Earn NFHCA Academic Honors

Follow all of the college field hockey action at

Email this to a friend

April 16, 2008

  • Big Ten Network: Programming Schedule
  • 24 Hawkeyes to Watch
  • Big Ten Network: Free Hawkeye Video

    IOWA CITY - The defending back-to-back Big Ten Tournament Champion University of Iowa field hockey team will be in action at Grant Field Saturday, April 19 at 11:30 a.m. The team of 15 will be split and will compete in six competitions.

    The competitions include a shooting drill, one-on-one, two-on-one and seven-on-seven games in addition to a penalty stroke and penalty corner contests.

    Click HERE for the Big Ten Network home page.

  • Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago