Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Women's Tennis
Women's Tennis hawkeyesports.com

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/26/2003 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, SCAll Day
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, SCAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/28/2003 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, SCAll Day
Recap
Fri 10/03/2003 Indiana Bloomington, INAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/04/2003 Indiana Bloomington, INAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/05/2003 Indiana Bloomington, INAll Day
Recap
Thu 10/23/2003 ITA Midwest Regionals Kalamazoo, MITBA
Recap
Fri 10/24/2003 ITA Midwest Regionals Kalamazoo, MITBA
Recap
Sat 10/25/2003 ITA Midwest Regionals Kalamazoo, MITBA
Recap
Sun 10/26/2003 ITA Midwest Regionals Kalamazoo, MITBA
Fri 11/07/2003 Wisconsin Invitational Madison, WIAll Day
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 Wisconsin Invitational Madison, WIAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/23/2004 Hawkeye Invitational (Iowa State, Northern Illinois, UNI) Iowa City, IAW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 Hawkeye Invitational (Iowa State, Northern Illinois, UNI) Iowa City, IAW, 7-0
Recap
Sun 01/25/2004 Hawkeye Invitational (Iowa State, Northern Illinois, UNI) Iowa City, IAW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/01/2004 Drake Iowa City, IAW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Marquette Iowa City, IAW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Georgia Tech Iowa City, IAW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/15/2004 Kansas St Iowa City, IAW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Clemson and Vanderbilt Nashville, TNL, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/22/2004 Vanderbilt Nashville, TNL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 Minnesota Minneapolis, MNW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 Montana Minneapolis, MNW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Kansas Lawrence, KSW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 Missouri Columbia, MOW, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/18/2004 Notre Dame Notre Dame, INL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Purdue West Lafayette, INW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/28/2004 Illinois Champaign, ILL, 5-1
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Michigan Iowa City, IAW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Michigan State Iowa City, IAW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Wisconsin Madison, WIL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/11/2004 Northwestern Evanston, ILL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Indiana Iowa City, IAL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Ohio State Columbus, OHL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/25/2004 Penn State State College, PAW, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/29/2004 Minnesota - Big Ten Championships Evanston, ILW, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/30/2004 Indiana - Big Ten Championships Evanston, ILW, 4-3
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 Ohio State - Big Ten Championships Evanston, ILL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 05/15/2004 Notre Dame - NCAA Regionals Evanston, ILL, 4-1
Recap
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago