ok Hawkeye Sports Official Athletic Site - Staff Directory
Staff Directory hawkeyesports.com
Hawkeyesports.com  Staff Directory | Coaches Directory
  
Administration
Athletic Communications
Athletic Training
Business Operations
Compliance
Development
Drug Testing

Equipment
Event Management & Facilities
External Relations
Finkbine Golf Course
Graphic Design
Grounds/Finkbine Maintenance
Hall of Fame/Licensing
Information Technology
Maintenance
Marketing
Premium Seating/Stadium Club
Spirit Squads
Sports Camps
Sports Psychology
Student-Athlete Academic Services
Strength & Conditioning
Ticket Office
Video Productions
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics Staff Directory
Mailing Address: N411 Carver-Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA 52242-1020
General Information: (319) 335-9743
 
 Administration  
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Gary Barta  Director of Athletics  9435  gary-barta
 Lyla Clerry  Associate AD, Compliance  9598  lyla-clerry
 Mary Curtis  Associate AD, Human Resources/Compliance  8874  mary-curtis
 Mark Hankins  Assistant to the Director of Athletics  384-3091  mark-hankins
 Paula Jantz  Associate AD, Operations/Event Management  9247  paula-jantz
 Mark Jennings  Associate AD, Donor & Patron Service  8903  mark-jennings
 Rick Klatt  Associate AD, External Relations  9431  rick-klatt
 Marj Meisner  Administrative Assistant  9435  marjorie-meisner
 Jane Meyer  Senior Associate AD  8874  jane-meyer
 Fred Mims  Associate AD  9598  fred-mims
 Lori Neu  Administrative Assistant/Assistant Director, Human Resources  8874  lori-neu
 Rae Parker  Executive Assistant to the AD  9435  rae-parker
 Les Steenlage  Assistant AD, Event Promotion  9438  les-steenlage
 Gene Taylor  Deputy Director of Athletics  9227  gene-taylor
 Liz Tovar  Associate AD, Student-Athlete Academic Services  9384  elizabeth-tovar
 Mick Walker  Chief Financial Officer  9436  michael-walker
 Director of Athletics | Senior Associate Director of Athletics | The Management Team | Departments
     
 Athletic Communications      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 James Allan  Assistant Director  9411  james-allan
 Chris Brewer  Assistant Director  9411  christopher-brewer
 Darren Miller  Director, New Media  384-2927  darren-miller
 Jil Price  Assistant Director  9411  jil-price
 Brian Ray  Staff Photographer  9411  brian-ray
 Steve Roe  Director, Athletic Communications  9411  steven-roe
 Ben Schmitz  Intern  9411  benjamin-schmitz
 Patrick Sojka  Assistant Director  9411  patrick-sojka
 Traci Wagner  Assistant Director  9411  traci-wagner
 Theresa Walenta  Secretary  9411  theresa-walenta
 Matt Weitzel  Associate Director  9411  matthew-weitzel
 All-Access | Hawkeye Sports News | Media Services
     
 Athletic Training      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Anna Aldridge  Graduate Assistant  9483  anna-aldridge
 Jesse Donnenwerth
 Athletic Trainer
 9396  jesse-donnenwerth
 Brad Floy
 Athletic Trainer
 9239  brad-floy
 Jon Fravel  Athletic Trainer  9482  jonathan-fravel
 Russ Haynes  Associate Director, JAB  9506  russell-haynes
 Alicia Ingargiola  Graduate Assistant  9393  alicia-ingargiola
 Marie Kasparek  Secretary - JAB  9506  marie-kasparek
 Mike Lawler  Associate Director  5862  michael-lawler
 Ashley Leggett
 Graduate Assistant
 9510  ashley-leggett
 Annica Morrison  Athletic Trainer  9510  annica-morrison
 Terry Noonan  Director, Athletic Training  384-1748  terrance-noonan
 Ikuri Ogata
 Graduate Assistant
 9393  ikuri-ogata
 Jennie Sertterh  Athletic Trainer  9391  jenni-sertterh
 Christine Slauson
 Secretary - CHA
 9393  christine-slauson
 P.J. Smith  Interim Athletic Trainer  9391  TBA
 Sara Smith  Interim Athletic Trainer  TBA  TBA
 Katie Staiert
 Graduate Assistant
 9510  kathryn-staiert
 Mason Stentz  Interim Athletic Trainer  9483  mason-stentz
 Nobu Takashima  Athletic Trainer  9397  nobutaka-takashima
 Rachel Walker
 Graduate Assistant
 9483  rachel-walker
 Doug West  Athletic Trainer  9504  douglas-west
  Sports Medicine
     
 Business Operations      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Greg Davies  Senior Accountant  8873  gregory-davies
 Mick Walker  Assistant AD, Business Operations  9436  michael-walker
 Rhonda Wetjen  Clerk  9436  rhonda-wetjen
     
 Compliance      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Dave Aspelmeier  Associate Director  9215  david-aspelmeier
 Lyla Clerry  Associate AD, Compliance  9598  lyla-clerry
 Cynthia Leonard  Secretary - Compliance  7599  cynthia-leonard
 Monica Mims  Associate Director  353-5801  monica-mims
 Shawna Rawson  Director of Compliance - Operations  384-4187  shawna-rawson
 Kevin Zihlman  Director of Compliance  9718  kevin-zihlman
 Compliance
     
 Development      
 Name  Position  (319) 467-  @uiowa.edu
 Val Barnes  Associate Director, Development  3628  val-barnes
 Darryl Borcherding  Director, Development  3695  darryl-borch
 Amy Flory  Project Coordinator II  3821  amy-flory
 Marlene Haman  Associate Director, Premium Seating  3810  marlene-haman
 Peggy Hausler  Senior Administrative Associate  3733  peggy-hausler
 Matt Henderson  Executive Director, Development  3738  matt-henderson
 Mark Jennings  Associate AD, Donor & Patron Service  335-8903  mark-jennings
 Tom Moreland  Assistant Director, Development  3850  thomas-moreland
 Jayne Oswald  Assistant Director, Events  3812  jayne-oswald
 Kate Pantel  Administrative Associate II  3478  kathryn-pantel
 Mary Schulte  Administrative Associate II  3626  mary-schulte
 Linda Scott  Administrative Associate II  3734  linda-scott
 Diane Thomason  Special Projects Development Officer  3726  diane-thomason
 Sloane Tyler  Director, Development  3736  sloane-tyler
 I Club
     
 Drug Testing     
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Christine Landuyt  Coordinator  9352  christine-landuyt
     
 Equipment      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Kevin Foor  Manager, JAB/RB  9509  kevin-foor
 Chris Idler  Assistant Manager, CHA  9407  TBA
 Peggy Jenn  Manager, CHA  9407  peggy-jenn
 Dean Langstaff  Assistant Manager  9509  dean-langstaff
 Sarah Lovik  Assistant Manager  9407  sarah-lovik
 Greg Morris  Manager, Football  9531  gregory-morris
     
 Event Management & Facilities     
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Josh Berka  Assistant Director, Event Management  9297  joshua-berka
 Marilyn Broxey  Secretary - Events-Varsity Club  9247  marilyn-broxey
 Matthew Getz  Asst. Director, Event Management/Varsity Club  9856  matthew-getz
 Paula Jantz  Associate AD, Operations/Event Management  9247  paula-jantz
 Kathleen Matthes  Secretary - Facilities  9410  kathleen-matthes
 Damian Simcox  Director, Facilities  9410  damian-simcox
 Les Steenlage  Assistant AD, Event Promotion  9438  les-steenlage
     
 External Relations      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Erika Driessen  Administrative Assistant  9431  erika-driessen
 Mary Jo Kinney  Director, Business & Operations  9431  maryjo-kinney
 Rick Klatt  Associate AD, External Relations  9431  rick-klatt
     
 Facilities/Maintenance      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Brian Cornwall  Environmental Systems Mechanic  9458  brian-cornwall
 Tony Dlouhy  Area Mechanic  9410  anthony-dlouhy
 Quintin Garner  Supervisor - Plant Services  9458  quintin-garner
 Scott Jarrard  Electrician  9458  scott-jarrard
 Randy Jensen  Facilities Mechanic  9410  randall-jensen
 Kathleen Matthes  Secretary - Facilities  9410  kathleen-matthes
 Randy McCray  Facilities Mechanic  9410  randy-mccray
 Michael Patterson  Facilities Service Coordinator  9410  michael-c-patterson
 Derek Sampson  Facilities Attendant  9410  derek-sampson
 Damian Simcox  Director, Facilities  9410  damian-simcox
 Pete Van Elswyk  Area Mechanic  9461  elswyk-van
     
 Finkbine Golf Course      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 TBA  Head Golf Professional  9134  TBA
 Jeff Moore  Director, Golf Operations  9245  jeff-moore
 Justin "Buz" Smith  Assistant Golf Professional  9134  justin-smith
 Finkbine Golf Course | Finkbine Site
     
 Graphic Design      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Matthew Ellison  Graphic Artist  9431  matthew-ellison
 Mindy Gardner  Graphic Artist  384-4642  mindy-heidgerken
     
 Grounds/Finkbine Maintenance      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Curt Adolphson  Golf Course  9574  curt-adolphson
 Andy Eiffert  Golf Course  9574  andy-eiffert
 Mike Hoffman  Supervisor-Plant Services  9574  mike-hoffman
 Dayton Ruby  Golf Course  9574  dayton-ruby
 Tony Senio  Golf Course  9574  atonio-senio
 Kris Stumpf  Secretary-Finkbine Maintenance  9574  kristine-stumpf
 Ted Thorn  Director, Grounds  9574  ted-thorn
 Mike Wadle  Automotive Mechanic  9574  michael-wadle
     
 Hall of Fame/Licensing      
 Name  Position    @uiowa.edu
 Dale Arens  Director, Hall of Fame and Licensing  384-1031  dale-arens
 Christa Roberts  Secretary - Hall of Fame/Licensing  384-2000  christa-roberts
 Licensing
     
 Information Technology      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Patrick Delin  Director, Information Technology  9430  patrick-delin
 Joseph Koster  Assistant Director, Information Technology  9430  joseph-koster
 Mark Sevcik  Help Desk Supervisor  9430  mark-sevcik
     
 Marketing      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Rori Carlo  Assistant Director, Marketing  9431  rori-carlo
 Lisa Pearson  Director, Marketing  9431  lisa-pearson
 Jonathan Cosby  Marketing Assistant  9431  jonathan-cosby
     
 Premium Seating/Stadium Club      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Kiley Hinkle  Coordinator  384-2964  kiley-hinkle
 Jess Rickertsen  Director, Premium Seating/Stadium Club  7941  jess-rickertsen
 Premium Seating
     
 Spirit Squads      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Jennifer Eustice  Dance Coach  8883  jennifer-eustice
 Gregg Niemiec  Coordinator & Event Management Assistant  9251  gregg-niemiec
 Spirit Squads
     
 Sports Camps      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Joshua Berka  Director, Sports Camps  9297  joshua-berka
 Diane Thomas
 Administrative Assistant  9714  diane-thomas
 Sports Camps
     
 Sports Psychology      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Kelli Moran-Miller  Senior Psychologist  9681  kelli-moran-miller  
 Sport Psychology Information
 
 Student-Athlete Academic Services    
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 John Bruno  Director of Retention  9384  john-bruno
 Jessica Buser  Tutoring & Retention Coordinator  9384  jessica-buser
 Doug Coonrad  Senior Academic Coordinator  9384  douglas-coonrad
 Peggy Crull  Assistant to the Director  353-5566  peggy-crull
 Andrew Owen  Associate Director, Advising  9384  andrew-b-owen
 Kara Park  Associate Director, Operations and Events  9384  kara-park
 Scott Hansen  Administrative Assistant  9384  scott-a-hansen
 Mel Sanders  Associate Director, Eligibility  6622  mel-sanders
 Liz Tovar  Associate AD, Student-Athlete Academic Services  9384  elizabeth-tovar
 Andy Winkelmann  Director, Educational Programming  9384  andrew-winkelmann
 Troy Wulf  Academic Coordinator  9384  troy-wulf
 Student Services
     
 Strength & Conditioning      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Lindsay Dinkelman  Assistant Coach  384-1138  lindsay-dinkelman
 Landon Evans  Assistant Coach  8870  landon-evans
 Zach Walrod  Assistant Coach  384-4268  zachary-walrod
 Bill Maxwell  Head Coach, Olympic Sports  384-2914  william-maxwell
 Gabriela Quiggle  Associate Head Coach  9409  gabriela-quiggle
     
 Ticket Office    
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Pamela Finke  Director, Ticket Operations  9309  pam-finke
 Donna Howe  Clerk  9309  donna-howe
 Quinn Mead  Assistant Manager  9309  quinn-mead
 Travis Cameron  Assistant Manager  8404  travis-cameron
 Rose Thomas  Senior Customer Service Representative  9327  rose-thomas
 Kim Carter  Accountant  9311  kimberly-b-carter
 Ticket Office
     
 Video Productions      
 Name  Position  (319) 335-  @uiowa.edu
 Nick Doehrmann  Assistant Director  9884  nicholas-doehrmann
 Artyom Kneuer  Assistant Director  8936  artyom-kneuer
 Mike Moriarity  Director, Video Productions  8936  michael-moriarity
 Matt Nelson  Assistant Director  384-3642  matthew-k-nelson
 Jerry Palmer  Assistant Director  8932  jerry-palmer
 Trisha Stortz  Assistant Director  TBA  trisha-stortz