Tickets hawkeyesports.com

Iowa Baseball, 2016

Ticket Types and Prices

Click HERE to purchase tickets to Iowa Baseball

If you are interested in signing your son or daughter up to be an Honorary Kid Captain, please email ian-long@uiowa.edu

New 30 Pack (30 tickets to use as you wish) - $99
Adult Season Tickets (one ticket/game) - $75
Youth (18 and under) Season Tickets (one ticket/game) - $40
Adults single game tickets - $7
Youth single game tickets - $3
*ages 5 and under are free

Click HERE for Birthday Packages

Gates at Duane Banks Field open 1 1/2 hours before first pitch.

Rainout policy: No refund if game is determined to be complete by game umpires. If a rainout occurs and the game must be rescheduled, a rainout voucher will be offered to all spectators in attendance. The UI Athletics Ticket Office will not issue cash refunds.

Duane Banks Field is located off of Hawkins Drive across from Carver-Hawkeye Arena. Parking is available for free (on weekends) in Lot 75 or Lot 43N. For games before 4:30 on weekdays, metered parking is available at Carver-Hawkeye Arena and next to the UI Recreation Building.

2016 Iowa Baseball Promotional Schedule

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Northwestern College 3 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Bradley 3 p.m.

Friday, March 25, 2016 Maryland 3:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 26, 2016 Maryland 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 27, 2016 Maryland 1:05 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Northern Illinois 6:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Milwaukee 6:05 p.m.

Friday, April 8, 2016 Illinois 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 9, 2016 Illinois 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Illinois 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Air Force 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Air Force 6:05 p.m.

Friday, April 22, 2016 Michigan 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 23, 2016 Michigan 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 24, 2016 Michigan 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Grand View 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Nebraska Omaha 6:05 p.m.

Friday, April 29, 2016 Kansas State 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 30, 2016 Kansas State 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Kansas State 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Western Illinois 6:35 p.m.

Friday, May 13, 2016 Michigan State 6:05 p.m.

Saturday May 14, 2016 Michigan State 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Michigan State 1:05 p.m.