Tickets hawkeyesports.com

2015 Men's Tennis Promotional Schedule

Sunday, January 1 vs. Western Michigan - 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 1 vs. Western Illinois - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 6 vs. Marquette - 6:00 PM Friday, February 20 vs. Wichita State - 6:00 PM Friday, February 27 vs. Drake - 6:00 PM Saturday, February 28 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette - 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 22 vs. Wisconsin - 1:00 PM

Friday, March 27 vs. Michigan - 6:00 PM Sunday, March 29 vs. Michigan State - 11:00 AM Friday, April 17 vs. Ohio State - 6:00 PM Sunday, April 19 vs. Penn State - 11:00 AM Sunday, April 19 vs. Chicago State - 5:30 PM