Tickets hawkeyesports.com

Iowa Softball, 2014

Birthday Packages

Ticket Types and Prices
General public reserved seat season ticket: $20
General pulbic general admission season ticket: $15
UI faculty/staff general admission season ticket: $12
UI students: Free admission, present UI Student ID at entrance
Youth (high school and younger): Free admission
Single-game tickets: $5
Groups (24 or more): $2

Gates to Pearl Field open one hour and a half prior to game time.

Rainout policy: No refund if game is determined to be complete by game umpires. If a rainout occurs and the game must be resheduled, a rainout voucher will be offered to all spectators in attendance. The UI Athletics Ticket Office will not issue cash refunds.

Pearl Field is located at the corner of US Highway 6 and First Avenue coming from the north and US Highway 6 and Mormon Trek Boulevard coming from the south. Parking is available adjacent to Pearl Field and is free. Click HERE for a map of the area.

2014 Iowa Softball Promotional Schedule

Season Long Promotions:

Game by Game Promotions:

Wednesday, April 2 vs. Drake - 6:00 pm

Friday, April 4 vs. Northwestern - 6:00 pm

Saturday, April 5 vs. Northwestern - 2:00 pm

Sunday, April 6 vs. Northwestern - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, April 8 vs. Minnesota - (Doubleheader) 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Wednesday, April 16 vs. Missouri - (Doubleheader) 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Friday, April 18 vs. Michigan State - 6:00 pm

Saturday, April 19 vs. Michigan State - 2:00 pm

Sunday, April 20 vs. Michigan State - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, April 29 vs. Western Illinois - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 30 vs. Northern Iowa - 6:30 pm

Friday, May 2 vs. Ohio State - 6:00 pm

Saturday, May 3 vs. Ohio State - 2:00 pm

Sunday, May 4 vs. Ohio State - 1:00 pm

*All dates, times and promotions are subject to change. All home games are played at the Iowa Softball Complex. For updates visit the women's softball page. For questions regarding any promotions, call the UI Sports Marketing office at 319-335-9431.