Tickets hawkeyesports.com

2016 Women's Tennis Promotional Schedule

Saturday, January 30 vs. Missouri State at 10 a.m./2 p.m.

Friday, February 5 vs. Eastern Michigan at 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 7 vs. Marquette at 12 p.m.

Saturday, February 13 vs. Missouri-Kansas City at 10 a.m.

Saturday, February 13 vs. Illinois State at 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 27 vs. Bradley at 1 p.m. Sunday, March 20 vs. Maryland at 11 a.m.

Friday, March 25 vs. Wisconsin at 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 27 vs. Minnesota at 11 a.m.
Friday, April 15 vs. Michigan at 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 17 vs. Michigan State at 12 p.m.